Delete PUBG Lite account easily and quickly instructions with 3 steps!

Phoebe January 6, 2021 PUBG Lite Guides

Delete PUBG Lite account easily and quickly with our instruction! But remember, you won't have the option to recover your erased account once you delete it!

Delete PUBG Lit account is as easy as ever with our guideline! You can erase your account by following the cycle beneath on the off chance that you have made a PUBG account through our site or launcher. And don’t forget that, once you erase your account, it means you are deleting all your profile, information and you can’t restore it.

PUBG Lite Game
PUBG Lite Game

Instruction to eleminate your PUBG Lite account

Delete PUBG Lite account need to be considered carefully. Nonetheless, if you don’t mind check the beneath subtleties prior to continuing further in erasing your record.

  • You won’t have the option to recover your erased account.
  • Once erased, you won’t have the option to recuperate your profile including the held things.

On the off chance that you have checked the entirety of the above subtleties, kindly follow the guide underneath.

Firstly, log in to worldwide PUBG Account – link here

Secondly, click ‘Setting’ on the page.

Thirdly, click [Delete Account]

Fourth, confirm agian and snap [Delete] one more time.

Click on the yellow button "Delete"
Click on the yellow button “Delete”

Fifth, re-enter your password to affirm erasing your account.

Finally, you are finishing deleting your PUBG Lite account. We would really sad to hear you’re leaving. If you have any problems or feedback, contact us at our website.


Information About an Author

User

Phoebe

Phoebe is liable for the substance and posting plan for the site. He takes charge of keeping up administrations here and stopping any issues in the framework or misconduct from clients.

Leave your comments